The Massage Therapy Foundation wishes to thank the volunteers who provided their support in planning the 2019 International Massage Therapy Research Conference:

  • Doug Nelson, LMT, BCTMB, President
  • Jerrilyn Cambron, LMT, DC, MPH, PhD, Immediate Past President
  • Cliff Korn, LMT, BCTMB, Vice President
  • Jen Dexheimer, BS, LMT
  • Nina Cherie Franklin, PhD, MS, BCTMB-LMT, ACSM EP-C
  • Brent Jackson, M.Ed., BS, LMT
  • Ann Blair Kennedy, LMT, BCTMB, DrPH
  • Robin Miccio, MS, LMT, CEIM
  • Niki Munk, PhD, LMT
  • JoEllen Sefton, PhD, ATC, CMT
  • Ruth Werner, BCTMB

Thank you to our 2019 IMTRC Presenting Sponsor, The American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA)

Thank you to our additional sponsors:

Books of Discovery
Dr. Rogers Prize
Massage Envy
Massage Warehouse
Performance Health